Centre  X CURIER

Bihor

ORADEA
Email: oradea@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860135
*
ALESD
Email: alesd@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860139
*
BEIUS
Email: beius@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860147
*
SALONTA
Email: salonta@xcurier.ro

Teleorman

ALEXANDRIA
Email: alexandria@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860150
*
TURNU MAGURELE
Email: turnu-magurele@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860195
*
ROSIORI DE VEDE
Email: rosiori@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860188

Alba

ALBA IULIA
Email: alba-iulia@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860149
*
SEBES
Email: sebes@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860252

Arad

ARAD
Email: arad@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860102

Bacau

BACAU
Email: bacau@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860134
*
ONESTI
Email: onesti@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860138

Maramures

BAIA MARE
Email: baia-mare@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860114
*
SIGHETU MARMATIEI
Email: sighetu-marmatiei@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860130

Vaslui

VASLUI
Email: vaslui@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860196
*
BARLAD
Email: barlad@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860151
*
HUSI
Email: husi@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860171

Bistrita-Nasaud

BISTRITA
Email:bistrita@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860141

Botosani

BOTOSANI
Email:botosani@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860116

Hunedoara

DEVA
Email:deva@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860143
PETROSANI
Email:petrosani@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860113
BRAD
Email:brad@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860148
ORASTIE
Email:orastie@xcurier.ro
HUNEDOARA
Email: hunedoara@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860142

Braila

BRAILA
Email:braila@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860152

Brasov

BRASOV
Email:brasov@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860146
*
FAGARAS
Email:fagaras@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860162

Bucuresti

BUCURESTI
Email:bucuresti@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860056
Tel: 0786860057
Tel: 0786860058

Buzau

BUZAU
Email:buzau@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860103
*
RAMNICU SARAT
Email:ramnicu-sarat@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860128

Dolj

CRAIOVA
Email:craiova@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860133
*
CALAFAT
Email:calafat@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860153
*
FILIASI
Email:filiasi@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860165

Calarasi

CALARASI
Email:calarasi@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860154
*
OLTENITA
Email:oltenita@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860179

Prahova

PLOIESTI
Email:ploiesti@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860184
*
CAMPINA
Email:campina@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860155

Suceava

SUCEAVA
Email:suceava@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860117
*
VATRA DORNEI
Email:vatra-dornei@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860197
*
CAMPULUNG MOLDOVENESC
Email:campulung-moldovenesc@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860137
*
FALTICENI
Email:falticeni@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860140

Arges

PITESTI
Email:pitesti@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860105
*
CURTEA DE ARGES
Email:curtea-de-arges@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860112
*
CAMPULUNG MUSCEL
Email:campulung-muscel@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860131

Olt

SLATINA
Email:slatina@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860132
*
CARACAL
Email:caracal@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860156

Caras-Severin

CARANSEBES
Email:caransebes@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860157
*
RESITA
Email:resita@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860187
*
ORAVITA
Email:oravita@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860181
*

Satu-Mare

SATU MARE
Email:satu-mare@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860126
*
CAREI
Email:carei@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860158

Constanta

CONSTANTA
Email:constanta@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860110
*
MANGALIA
Email:mangalia@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860174
*
MEDGIDIA
Email:medgidia@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860175
*
CERNAVODA
Email:cernavoda@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860159

Cluj

CLUJ-NAPOCA
Email:cluj-napoca@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860066 Tel: 0786860068
*
TURDA
Email:turda@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860052
*
DEJ
Email:dej@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860145
*
HUEDIN
Email:huedin@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860111

Valcea

RAMNICU VALCEA
Email:ramnicu-valcea@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860108
*
DRAGASANI
Email:dragasani@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860160
*
HOREZU
Email:horezu@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860170

Mehedinti

DROBETA TURNU SEVERIN
Email:turnu-severin@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860161
*
ORSOVA
Email:orsova@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860182

Ialomita

SLOBOZIA
Email:slobozia@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860189
*
FETESTI
Email:fetesti@xcurier.ro

Vrancea

FOCSANI
Email:focsani@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860107

Dambovita

TARGOVISTE
Email:targoviste@xcurier.ro
Tel: 786860191
*
GAESTI
Email:gaesti@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860167

Galati

GALATI
Email:galati@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860168
*
TECUCI
Email:tecuci@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860127

Giurgiu

GIURGIU
Email:giurgiu@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860169

Iasi

IASI
Email:iasi@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860122
*
PASCANI
Email:pascani@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860118

Timis

TIMISOARA
Email: timisoara@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860193
*
LUGOJ
Email: lugoj@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860172
*
SANNICOLAU MARE
Email: sannicolau-mare@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860199

Sibiu

SIBIU
Email: sibiu@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860106
*
MEDIAS
Email: medias@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860176

Harghita

MIERCUREA CIUC
Email: miercurea-ciuc@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860115
*
ODORHEIU SECUIESC
Email: odorhei@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860121

Gorj

TARGU JIU
Email: targu-jiu@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860109
*
MOTRU
Email: motru@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860177

Neamt

PIATRA NEAMT
Email: piatra-neamt@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860183
*
TARGU NEAMT
Email: targu-neamt@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860192
*
ROMAN
Email: roman@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860119

Mures

TARGU MURES
Email: targu-mures@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860123
*
SIGHISOARA
Email: sighisoara@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860125
*
TARNAVENI
Email: tarnaveni@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860144
*
REGHIN
Email: reghin@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860186

Covasna

SFANTU GHEORGHE
Email: sfantu-gheorghe@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860120
*
TARGU SECUIESC
Email: targu-secuiesc@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860124

Tulcea

TULCEA
Email: tulcea@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860194

Salaj

ZALAU
Email: zalau@xcurier.ro
Tel: 0786860129